Area schools announce return courts | News, Sports, Jobs

This year’s return court in Gladbrook-Reinbeck includes queen candidates in the front row, left to right, Megan Cooley, Ava Wyatt, Naomi Clark, Emma McClintock and Abby Sienknecht. Pictured in the back row are King candidates Caleb Esgedal, Henry Mussig, William Kiburis, Aiden Hunemiller and Luke Sienknecht.

The BCLUW queen candidates are pictured in the front row: Maud Van Haaren, Noella Grafke, Cameron Bergman, Brooklynn Backoff, McKenna Cross, Summer Woosley and Sina Reindl. The King candidates in the back row, left to right, are Connor Lynch, Lane Hartwig, Walker Ashton, Cayden McLeland and Dane Petty.

Today’s breaking news and more to your inbox

Comments are closed.